Disabling your profile will delete your profile and remove it from your own unit, but you’ll have www.datingmentor.org/sexfinder-review/ the ability to re-enable it manually by logging in once more.
Disable your profile
Deleting your profile will delete your profile and eliminate it from your own unit; a deleted profile is likely to be inaccessible from any unit.
Struggling to access the profile you want to delete
Please submit a SCRUFF help demand in SCRUFF or by tapping E MAIL US below. To expedite the profile removal request, please offer the after whenever completing the demand kind:
- SCRUFF Profile current email address and SCRUFF Profile Name for the profile you need deleted.
- When you have duplicate profile(s) that share the exact same e-mail and profile name as profile(s) you’d like to protect, please be certain to plainly establish when you look at the explanation field which profile(s) you need deleted. For instance:
- Describe (or attach) the profile picture
- Include the profile you need deleted as a popular into the profile you want to keep
- By looking up the devices the profile(s) are associated with if you do not recall the email address associated with the profile(s) you would like deleted, we may be able to locate them. To get this done, you will have to offer us the ID(s that is hardware of the device(s) within the explanation field.
To get the hardware ID of the device, look at the support that is following: Obtain your Device ID. „Deleting your profile will delete your profile and remove it from your own unit“ weiterlesen